How I Made $352 USDT For Free

PLUS: Which Crypto I Invested That Money Into

I made the money by referring people through BitGetCopyTrader.com 

Simple. And you can do the same thing.

Making Money as a Crypto Influencer (midjourney image by author)

If you thought that the only way to make money as a crypto influencer is to be a master at technical analysis, who always gets the price predictions, correct, think again.

I wrote a more detailed post about how to make money as a crypto influencer, and you can read through that post for the business plan.

Then you’ll understand how I slowly accumulated this $352 of profit.

1. How I Made the Money

I signed up for the referral program on bitget, and then I bought a domain name from Go Daddy and I redirected that domain name through my referral link to bitget.

Then I created a conversation thread in our top ranking crypto Discord community where I could leave the referral link and a few details:

Best Crypto Discord Since March 2017

I Set It Up And Left It

I really didn’t put very much promotional time into this revenue stream, and when I came back to check if it made any money, I was delighted to find out there was $352 sitting there!

And this is what I did with it:

I took part of that money, and I invested in the chart pattern that my trading system tells me to watch for. I’ll report on my percentage gains (or losses).

There are 58 charts that caught my eye, but I’ll report on BAKE/USDT.

all charts by author

On Balance Volume (Lazybear) chart shows a very important pre-pump pattern.

charts by author

The chart pattern makes me aware that other investors believe in this project, so I better go and learn more about the project now that I have invested in the chart pattern.

15 min chart showing entry pattern

Here are my entry points and my complete training plan.

Popcorn Trading Strategy

After the Popcorn, Catch the Trend.

If you would like to learn this trading plan, this is a very good time in history to practice this trading system.

You can download the crypto trading plan PDF from the website for free and you can join our Discord community for free and ask any questions you have about this trading plan.

If you are a new crypto influencer, and wanting to grow your following so that you can make money and have a passive income stream I invite you to become one of the authors for Digitalcurrencytraders, and share with us how you are making money with crypto currencies.

2. AltSeason Transition October 2023

Individual Trading Signals for 300 ALT/BTC pairs

 The AltSeason Copilot Spreadsheet show that many coins are in place.

The crypto market has already separated out the good projects from the chaff. We can see the individual coins that are approaching or are now passing our trading signal in the spreadsheet above, and when we plot the number of coins in each trade status we can see the momentum of the entire crypto market.

Let’s get specific about exactly which crypto chart are passing our signals. We can see by the pie chart that all the good projects have already taken their places and they stand out from the failing crypto projects.

Now we can simply diversify small and wide, and be ready with our risk control rules. We can follow the very same trading plan than I’ve shared above - for each of the coins that pass our signals.

We can never know which coin will blast off so we seek to diversify as wide as we can, so that we increase our chance of catching a part of those popcorn moves. They make such a great gain, that it’s well worth setting up the net.

Altseason CoPilot Getting Bullish In Three Zones.

Ok So What About My $352 Bucks?

I’m very much more motivated to write and share my experiences with Copy Trading on Bitget!

Indeed, I have an aim now. I want this passive income stream to earn me $20 per week. That will be Extra Money. I can leave it sit and grow - and I can seek to apply my own simple plan to become a millionaire, to demonstrate it to you.

About BAKE

Researching the Fundamentals AFTER the Technicals have set up.

AI Generated by ChatGPT

BakeryToken (BAKE) is a cryptocurrency token associated with the BakerySwap platform. Please note that the information might be outdated, and I recommend verifying the details with up-to-date sources.

BakerySwap Platform: BakerySwap is a decentralized finance (DeFi) platform built on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). It is an automated market maker (AMM) that allows users to swap between cryptocurrency tokens, provide liquidity, and earn rewards. BakerySwap is similar to other decentralized exchanges like Uniswap or SushiSwap but operates on the Binance Smart Chain instead of the Ethereum network, which often results in lower transaction fees.

BakeryToken (BAKE): BAKE is the native utility token of the BakerySwap platform. It serves several purposes within the ecosystem:

  1. Governance: BAKE token holders can participate in the governance of the platform, proposing and voting on changes and improvements to BakerySwap.

  2. Liquidity Mining: Users can earn BAKE tokens by providing liquidity to the platform. By staking their tokens in liquidity pools, users earn a share of the trading fees generated by the platform, paid in BAKE.

  3. Staking: Users can stake their BAKE tokens to earn additional rewards. Staking BAKE helps to secure the network and incentivizes users to hold their tokens.

  4. Fees and Rewards: BAKE is used to pay for transaction fees on the platform and is also distributed as rewards to liquidity providers and stakers.

Price and Market Cap: The price and market cap of BAKE can be volatile, like other cryptocurrencies. For the most accurate and up-to-date information on BAKE’s price, market cap, and other relevant data, it is advisable to refer to cryptocurrency market analysis websites like CoinMarketCap or CoinGecko.

Risks and Considerations: Investing in or using DeFi platforms and their associated tokens involves risks. Smart contract vulnerabilities, regulatory developments, market volatility, and other factors can impact the value and usability of tokens like BAKE. It is essential for users and potential investors to conduct thorough research and consider their risk tolerance before engaging with DeFi platforms and cryptocurrencies.

Now you know how I made money by partnering with Bitget exchange. You know a specific example of my approach to trading cryptocurrency and you have a broad look at Altcoin Season patterns that are CRITICALLY important right now, according to our trading plan.

You see how I made money from nothing. (and you can too)

You see how I position that money to work for me. (while I do other things)

And it’s important to know the entire plan from start to finish.

I’m very keen to follow these charts and excited for the potentials!

Trade safe and keep those losses small.

Doug